Rogenna Brewer

SEAL Kisses Boxed Set

Love in Uniform Series Books 1-3

About the Book

Book 1: SEAL It With A Kiss
Lieutenant Tabitha Chapel-Prince is determined to join the SEAL Teams. She’s not about to let gender get in her way. But her determination is tested by the only Navy SEAL capable of commanding her heart. The last thing Commander Marc Miller needs is to be her commanding officer when the only thing he wants is her…

Book 2: Sign, SEAL, Deliver
Lieutenant Zach Prince is a Top Gun naval aviator. If only he could control the woman he wants the way he can his fighter jet. Lieutenant Michelle Dann has waved him off so many times he’s given up hope they’ll ever get back together. But when Michelle crashes in the desert, nothing can stop Zach from going after her…even if finding her means losing her all over again.

Book 3: Midway Between You and Me
Professor Tam Nguyen, Warden of Midway Islands, can never forget it was a military man who abandoned her pregnant mother in the middle of a war-torn country. But when she meets Lieutenant Bowie Prince the hard-bodied, soft-hearted Seabee sent to restore her Islands, she finds it hard to resist a man in uniform.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: September 10, 2017
Publisher: RWB Press
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Military Romance, Contemporary Romance, SEALs, Special Forces Romance